Skip to main content

"Save" button next to automatic syncing

Add a "Save" button next to automatic syncing, so that you can manually sync your changes to the cloud if you’re worried about them saving.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.